Skip to content

UP Warriorz Women’s Salaries | Contracts | How Much Highest Paid In Squad Deepti Sharma & Sophie Ecclestone Earn?

UP Warriorz Women's Salaries

UP Warriorz is a professional T20 cricket league team of Women’s Premier League. The team signed some of the best women cricketers all around the world and from India. The team is owned by Capri Global. Alyssa Healy hold the captains tag. Jon Lewis selected as the head coach of UP Warriorz in WPL. UP Warriorz women’s salaries reported for the 1st edition.

PlayersBase SalaryStatusDraft PickContracts
Alyssa Healy (captain)$95kOverseasCapped2023
Deepti Sharma$317kLocalCapped2023
Sophie Ecclestone$220kOverseasCapped2023
Devika Vaidya$171kLocalCapped2023
Tahlia Mcgrath$171kOverseasCapped2023
Shabnim Ismail$122kOverseasCapped2023
Grace Harris $92kOverseasCapped2023
Anjali Sarvani$68kLocalCapped2023
Rajeshwari Gayakwad$49kLocalCapped2023
Kiran Navgire $36kLocalCapped2023
Shweta Sehrawat$48kLocalCapped2023
Lauren Bell$36kOverseasCapped2023
Laxmi Yadav$12kLocal2023
Parshavi Chopra$12kLocalUncapped2023
Soppadhandi Yashasri$12kLocalUncapped2023
Simran Shaikh$12kLocal2023
How Much UP Warriorz women’s spend players budger?

Based on the pay figures of women cricketers in the squad of UP Warriorz, the budget increased to $1.3m. Deepti Sharma got the most powerful contract in UP Warriorz squad.

Who is the highest paid player in UP Warriorz women’s squad?

UP Warriorz looking for the best options in the first season of Women’s Premier League, the team signed Deepti Sharma, for the expensive contract worth of $317k. After her, Sophie Ecclestone, Devika Vaidya and Tahlia Mcgrath hold contracts worth more than $150k+ a season.

  • The average a women cricketer earn in UP Warriorz team upto $22k a season.
  • Parshavi Chopra, Soppadhandi Yashasri and Shweta Sehrawat are the youngest players to hold contract, P.Chopra is U16 player who is currently earning $12k a season in WPL season 2023.

More details based on UP Warriorz women’s salaries reported, once the new players included to the squad or new players signed to the squad.